Kontakt


Projektgrupp:

Lena Krånglin
Huvudprojektledare
Tel +46 (0)623-10200, Mobil +46 (0)70-240 88 11
Besök & Postadress: Kägelbacken 6,  880 40 Ramsele
E-post: lena@balticenergy.se

nya

Johan Wasberg
Utvecklingschef Oy Merinova AB
Tel +00358 (0)40-742 32 07
E-post:
johan.wasberg@merinova.fi
www.merinova.fi

Lars Brännström
Projektledare
Tel +46 (0)70-691 85 88
Postadress: Box 3014, 871 03 Härnösand
Besöksadress:  Gånsviksvägen 4, Härnösand
E-post: lars.brannstrom@y.komforb.se

Anita Pettersson
Ekonomikonsult
Tel: +46 (0)611-803 50, Mobil: 070-190 44 17
E-post:anita.pettersson@lvn.se

Styrgrupp:

Jon Hillgren
Kanslichef Mittnordenkommittén
Tel +46 (0)611-803 55, Mobil +46 (0)73-274 44 93
E-post: jon.hillgren@lvn.se

Olle Bertilsson
Miljöchef Landstinget Västernorrland
Tel +46 (0)611-802 29, Mobil +46 (0)70-459 33 78
E-post: olle.bertilsson@lvn.se

Jan Lindberg
Energicontroller Landstinget Västernorrland
Tel +46 (0)611-802 90, Mobil +46 (0)70-577 15 89
E-post: jan.lindberg1@lvn.se

Charlie Wallin
Projektsamordnare Kommunförbundet Västernorrland
Tel +46 (0)611-55 78 56, Mobil +46(0)70-301 08 78
E-post: charlie.wallin@y.komforb.se

Andreas Rasmus
Produktionschef Oy Katternö Group AB
Tel +00358 (06)781 53 96, Mobil +00358 (0)44-781 53 96
E-post: andreas.rasmus@katterno.fi

Seppo Tupeli
VD Herrfors Nät-Verkko
Tel +00358 (0)40-550 54 20
E-post: seppo.tupeli@katterno.fi